2018 Supervisor of the Year Awards

SUPRA Supervisor of the Year 2018 winners

Download 2018 Supervisor of the Year booklet (PDF).

Architecture Design & Planning
Lian Loke
Cara Wrigley

Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
James Martin
Rebecca Johinke
Rebecca Scott Bray
John Keane

Education & Social Work:
Lina Markauskaite
Janette Bobis

Business School
Betina Szkudlarek
Henry Leung
Neal Arthur
Jane Le

Conservatorium of Music
James Humberstone

Faculty of Engineering & IT
Joseph Lizier
Ali Hadigeh

Faculty of Health Sciences
Ollie Jay
Roger Stancliffe
Lynda Matthews 

Faculty of Medicine and Health
Angela Webster
Justin Richards
Chris Jackson
Nick Glozier
Carl Feng

Yun-Hee Jeon

Andrew McLachlan
Wojciech Chrzanowski
Carl Schneider

Faculty of Science:
Peter Robinson
John Connell
Shelley Wickham

School of Life and Environmental Sciences
Carolyn Hogg
Tamara Leahy
Thomas Newsome

Veterinary Sciences
Merran Govendir
Bianca Waud

Get all the benefits of SUPRA membership

 • Connect with your postgrad community.

• Have a say in decisions that affect your studies.

• Use our free, confidential, independent and professional casework and legal services.