On Monday 27 May a meeting of council-elect appointed council roles for the upcoming term. Congratulations to the below council-elect who will start their positions on 1 July 2024. Find out more about the decision process.

Co-Presidents: Xinxin (Frona) Wan and Xiaoyun (Vivian) Bai
Co-Vice Presidents: Xingyan Zhou and Qiuming Zhang
Education Officer: Weihong Liang
Co-Secretaries: Yuhang Li and Venkata Vishal Kotari
Treasurer: Jinyi (Dorothy) Liu
Co-Directors of Student Publications: Anne Ailina Li and Xuan (Kate) Zhang
Co-Community Engagement Officers: Dihao Zhu and Xinghuan Wang