SUPRA coordinates seven (7) networks for postgraduate students at the University of Sydney, in order to support their specific needs within the University. These networks are coordinated by their respective equity officers, who are elected autonomously by the network each year.

This year’s Equity Officer elections are completed and the winners are:

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer elect: Lindsay McCabe
Disabilities Officer elect: Eva Midtgaard
Higher Degree by Research (HDR) Student Officer elect: Arash Araghi
International Student Officer elect: Ke Liu
Queer Officer elect:
Joseph Jordan Black
Satellite Campus Officer elect: 
JinJing Mao
Women’s Officer elect: Vivian Bai

All new Equity Officers will begin their terms on 1 July 2022.